Dear Jared,

Loving you comes so easy to me.  You have become “the wind beneath my wings”!  You always say what I need to hear and you never give up on me.  That’s what keeps me going.  We have stood together in the best of times and the worst of times, and continue to share a love and devotion that will span into the eternities.  You seem to make even the good times better.

I love you because you bring out the best in me.  You have opened doors to my life that I never knew were possibilities.  I love how, even though you are very intelligent, you never make me or anyone else feel badly about themselves.  I know you’re intelligent, because you were smart enough to fall in love with me 🙂 !

I love you for all that you are, and all that I know you will be!

Thank you for loving me the way no one else can.  I just wanted to tell you what an amazing man you are, in my eyes.  I love you, I love us, I love our beautiful children and the family we have created.

I hope your birthday was good to you!  Happy 30th birthday!

All my love and adoration,
Brianna

1 Comment

Filed under Jared

One response to “Dear Jared,

  1. amanda

    that was so sweet! happy birthday to both of you and i hope you have a wonderful valentines day!

Leave a Reply

