For Little Friends

I was talking to my Grandmother earlier tonight and bragging about our new Family Home Evening manuel.  She mentioned to me how she read about a new website put on by the Church directed to children ages 3-12.  She said that she thought about us when she was reading the article and thought that I should check it out.

I have to say that I love finding out about information like this.  It’s like finding change in between your sofa cushions and we will take as much as we can find 😀 !

If you’re interested in checking it out go to: www.friend.lds.org.  There are puzzles, coloring pages, games, slide shows, stories, and much more!  Share the link with others so that their little ones can enjoy too.

1 Comment

Filed under Church Stuff

One response to “For Little Friends

  1. Kara

    thanks for the suggestion.

    I use this website http://www.sugardoodle.net for primary and FHE and they have a lot of great ideas too!

Leave a Reply

