Determined

Okay, I’m putting this in writing because I know that’s the best way to follow through with an action.

I am determined to clean my bathroom tomorrow.  I have tried four or five times to clean it in the last month.  I know, that’s really disgusting but it’s true.  Every time I clean the other bathrooms it’s with the intention of cleaning the master bath as well, it just never happens.  Something always comes comes up or gets in the way and then before I know it it’s time for bed.

It’s the same thing with decorating our bedroom.  It seems that everything else gets precedence over our room.  I don’t know why that is because we spend 40% of our day in there and it should look nice.

Okay, just know that I am going to make sure that I clean my bathroom tomorrow!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Brianna, House

Leave a Reply

