“Right” or Wrong?

IMG_0056Tonight, like most nights, I had Benjamin set the table for dinner.  I was going through the check list of things that we needed on the table when I noticed he wasn’t paying attention to me.

I asked him what he was doing and he told me he was setting the table.  I didn’t give it much thought after that, until we sat down to eat.

He had added a couple of our fridge magnets to his place mat so that he would remember which side was right and which side was left 😀  What a creative little bugger!

1 Comment

Filed under Benjamin

One response to ““Right” or Wrong?

Leave a Reply

