Pudding… from a box

I’m not quite sure if I should feel like the best homemaker ever or if I should feel horrible.

My six-year-old just finished praising his dessert by saying, “This is the best dessert ever!  You are so good at cooking it!”

Oh, man!!!

Well, to my credit I did stick a couple Nilla Wafers in the top and a dollop of whipped cream next to that.  I topped the thing off by sprinkling on some chocolate shavings.  I guess in my efforts to make it look gourmet I fooled my children!

Leave a comment

Filed under Benjamin, Brianna, Kids

Leave a Reply

