Trissa’s Graduating

Okay, so my little sister has decided to graduate High School early.  It kinda stinks because I thought I’d have another year of her being around to babysit for me and just hang out and talk with.  So, now that I know I have a limited amount of time left we’ve been spending more time together.

Yesterday she called me up and asked if I would take some pictures of her to use for her graduation announcements.  I thought it would be a fun way to spend some time together and to work on my photography skills.  I made her bring a bunch of different outfits, shoes, accessories, jewelry, and make-up so that we could do her all up different ways and she could decide what she wanted later on.

I LOVED so many of the pictures that we took today so I’m just going to post a bunch of my favorites!

Leave a comment

Filed under Brianna, Trissa

Leave a Reply

