Combs Family visit

Brandon and Kyrina moved from North Dakota to Salt Lake City just a few weeks ago.  Since they’re still getting settled into their new place and Brandon hasn’t started work yet, they thought now was as good a time as any to come and visit.

I have to say that I was so grateful that they chose to come down for a week.  I haven’t really had a chance to spend a lot of time with Brayden and as an aunt that really gets to me.  You all know how fast kids can grow up and that fact seems to only add salt to the wound.  I’m just so happy that they’re closer (I know, very selfish of me!) and that we’ll just be a few hours away.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

We had a blast swimming.  I guess I should say that the KIDS had a blast swimming with Uncle Brandon.  They learned how to spray people using the noodles and Benjamin’s favorite game of “toss” gave Brandon a good upper body workout 🙂 !  Thanks guys for a great week!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Benjamin, Brandon, Combs Cousins, Kids

Leave a Reply

