Chocolate Covered Oranges

I finished making truffles this afternoon but I had a lot of extra melted chocolate left over.  I didn’t want to just throw it away so Joseph took care of it for me 🙂 !!!  His face lit up like it was Christmas morning!  At first it looked like he was prepared for me to say no but when I told him he could he almost seemed stunned!

I need to be better at letting the kids have more of the treats that I make.  It just doesn’t seem fair that I bake and make all these wonderful looking treats and then we give them ALL away.  I need to make sure that I make at least three or four more for Jared and the kids.

Leave a comment

Filed under Joseph

Leave a Reply

