I’m addicted to office supplies

I’m sure there are worse things to be addicted to, but it’s pretty obvious that I have a thing for office supplies.  I could sit there and look at an Office Depot flier for forever and still want to go and browse the store.  Actually, that’s exactly what I did tonight!

I don’t know if it’s the thought of things being organized or just looking at some of the neat contraptions that people have invented to make their life easier.  I’m not sure, but by the time I was done at that store I had bought notebooks, page protectors, tabs, white boards and easel, sharpie markers of all different colors, and expandable file folders.  All of it was for my Primary calling and an FHE binder I’m making to help us stay with FHE each Monday.

I can’t wait to go get stuff to organize my laundry room.  That’s going to be my big project for the next few months.  Just a little at a time so that I’m not so overwhelmed by the cost, both money and time.

Leave a comment

Filed under Brianna

Leave a Reply

