Results of the Poll

Several weeks ago I asked for your opinion as to what I should do about my hair.  65% of you said to just get a quick trim and some layers and so today that’s exactly what I did!

 

I love it!  It was exactly what I needed.  Right off the bat she cut off two inches just to get rid of the damaged parts of my hair and then she proceeded to take of another inch with layers.  I didn’t realise how long my hair was until I saw my hair all over the floor and then saw myself in the mirror and realised that my hair was still pretty long.

Thanks for your help, everyone!

Leave a comment

Filed under Brianna

Leave a Reply

