Cousins

This might be a little confusing, or maybe it is to me just because it sounds weird and makes me feel old.  So, the little girl who took this video tonight of her siblings and my kids playing together is my cousins, Hannah!  She just turned 10, and the reason that’s significant is because Jared and I were married almost 10 years ago.  She was just a baby when her and her family came down to Vegas for the wedding.

I constantly feel more like their my kids’ cousins rather than my own, and I know it’s just the age differences that’s throwing me off.  I love these kids like crazy (and apparently, so do my children)!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Combs Cousins, Kids

Leave a Reply

