Locked!

How can something so small bring so much joy!!!

                

You probably have no idea what I’m talking about, but that’s okay!  I’m just so excited that Jared was finally able to find a lock for our pantry door.  I love my children, and I love to feed them, but I’m tired of constantly being the bad guy and telling them to get out of there.  It’s seems like lately it has become the gathering place for my two youngest.  If you can’t find them, check in the pantry first!  So to help me out a bit, we finally caved and bought a lock!  With Jacob being our last I didn’t want to have to install all the cabinet locks and things like that and we’ve done really well.  I draw the line at Jacob pulling out the stool, climbing up to the third shelf, and ripping a box of Cream of Wheat cereal apart.  I’m still finding little bits of grain here and there.

Leave a comment

Filed under Brianna, House, Jacob, Joseph

Leave a Reply

