Time change… kill me now!

Oh my goodness!  I have never been so tired in all my life.  I’m sure I have been at some point, like right after I had a baby or something like that but it’s been years since my body has felt like this.

Just a thought, if you ever want to quickly lose weight… throw a wedding!  At the beginning of the week I weighed 111 pounds.  This morning (when I finally got out of bed) I weighed 106!  Not ideal, and I’m sure I’ll gain it back once I start eating and sleeping again regularly 😉 .

By the time we cleaned everything up from the reception, got it home and unloaded it was about 1:30 in the morning.  Oh, wait!  Just kidding!  It was really 2:30 in the morning since we lost an hour.  Whoever decided that this weekend was a perfect weekend to have a wedding should be taken out and shot!!!

Okay, I think I’m done with my little fit.  But really, that could not have been worse timing.  As it is, I missed the first hour and a half of church.  I just made it for singing time, and even then I was dragging.  I only hope that the Primary kids didn’t notice!

Leave a comment

Filed under Brianna, Church Stuff

Leave a Reply

