DAY 18

… plans, dreams, goals you have.

Jared has been bugging me for a couple of weeks to put together a bucket list.  Not that I’ll ever get around to most them until I’m a grandma, but I guess it is fun to think about!

  • I’d love to go to culinary school!  I think it would be so much fun to learn different skills that would help me in the kitchen.
  • I think it would be great to go to cosmetology school and be a massage therapist.  Wouldn’t it be so much fun to have all that information at your fingertips, and I’ve been told by many people that I give a mean back rub 🙂 .
  • I’d love to visit Jared’s mission.  With his mission being in the middle of the Amazon rainforest it makes traveling to quite difficult (and expensive).
  • I really want to go back to school and get my BA.  I’m leaning toward early childhood development/ education.  Who knows, it may change!
  • Go back to Europe.  I’d love to spend more time in France.  Jared lived there for some time when he was a youth and I love any excuse to hear him speak French.  Maybe that should be part of my goal: to learn French well enough so that when we go back there to visit I’ll have some idea of what’s going on 🙂 .

That’s about all I can think of for the moment.  I’m sure there are others that are more fleeting, but these are the ones that are constantly on my to-do list.

Leave a comment

Filed under Brianna

Leave a Reply

