First Soccer Game

It is so funny to watch little kids play soccer!  It should be called something like “watch-your-kids-run-all-over-th-place-while-trying-to-kick-a-ball-at-the-same-time”.  Honestly, hilarious!

I guess I shouldn’t be that hard on them, my kid was one of them!  But Benjamin did so good!  I was really impressed.  Maybe I shouldn’t have been so surprised but I always just assumed that since he was more intellectual that would leave him lacking in the physical department.  It was actually quite the opposite.  With only one practice he was better than most of the kids out on that field.

I think we might have found something that he’s really good at and interested in!  Every mother’s dream.

Leave a comment

Filed under Benjamin, sports

Leave a Reply

