Photos with Sissa

If the title is messing with you it’s because Sissa is what my kids call my little sister, their aunt, Trissa.  It started with Benjamin because he couldn’t say his T’s and it’s just always stuck.  I’m starting to notice that Benjamin makes a lot of new trends, like in the way he has renamed my Uncle Gordon to “Organ”.

Any who, she will be leaving for Idaho in a few short months and she has been bugging me for pictures of her and the kids.  I immediately saw an opportunity when we were outside on Memorial Day playing and running about.  Having all the adults around made taking pictures a little more manageable.  Even though they’re not professional looking I’m glad I was able to give her a chance to get some pictures with my kids that she can take with her.

Here are a few of my favorites!


(actually this is the only one of her and Jacob that I was able to take before he wiggled his way free!)

   
(This is what happen when you ask a selfconscious little BOY to kiss his GIRLY aunt!)


(I asked the girls to do a silly pose and Emma came back with “I don’t know how to do a silly face!”  So this is what we got, their best princess impressions).

3 Comments

Filed under Holidays, Kids, Trissa

3 responses to “Photos with Sissa

  1. ew i should have done my hair that day :/

  2. I don’t think it’s bad at all! I think you should be happy that you look so beautiful without putting a touch of makeup or anything on you! This is who you are!!!

  3. aww Brianna you are THE BEST SISTER! 🙂 i love you so much. … I wish it was tuesday so we can go out already! 😀

Leave a Reply

