Emma did Pigtails!

 

She did it all by herself!!!

I don’t know why I’m surprised.  Just the other day Jared showed her how to tie her shoes and she got it after one try!

She came into my bathroom, like she does every morning when she wants me to do her hair, but her hair was already done.  I thought maybe Jared did it to save me some time, but she was grinning from ear to ear and practically jumping up and down until she told me that she did her own hair.

Are these the differences between boys and girls???

1 Comment

Filed under Emma

One response to “Emma did Pigtails!

  1. Grandma Combs

    congratulations Emma!! That is a real accomplishment.. It looks really well done.. What a beautiful job.. Lots of love to a cute big sister…

Leave a Reply

