Mommy Starts Institute

So not only did the kids start school this week but so did I!

Even though it’s just an institute class I am really excited about what we’re going to be learning this semester.  We’re focusing strictly on the four gospels.  What’s even more special is that my institute teacher is Brother Strobelt who used to be my high school seminary teacher and principal!  It was so much fun to see him tonight after almost ten years.  I swear, that man has not aged a day!!!

I’m so looking forward to learning more about the Savior and having at least two hours of my week devoted to discussing Him.

Leave a comment

Filed under Brianna, Church Stuff

Leave a Reply

