My Daughter…. the Fashionista!

I love my little Emma and the beautiful young lady she’s growing up to be!  Sometimes she just baffles me.  She’s not only incredibly smart but she’s gorgeous, inside and out!  I love her fashion and the fact that she takes pride in putting her best foot forward.

I’ve snapped a few shots over the weeks of some of her outfits that she puts together.  Not only does she pick out and mixes and matches her clothes but she always comes to me with exactly the way she wants me to do her hair.  She’ll tell me tha she wants me to curl it out or under, ponytail, pigtail, braids, etc.  I end up getting all the credit for how cute she looks but really it’s all her!  Love it!

  
  

Leave a comment

Filed under Emma

Leave a Reply

