“Spring Break” birthday cupcakes

I got a cupcake order when I brought the rainbow cupcakes to Benjamin’s class a couple of weeks ago.  I love how that works out!

The little girl’s birthday would have been during spring break so they threw a big party for her today during the last hour of class.  Her favorite flavor cake is chocolate but she loves Snickers and Oreos as well.  I decided to make a chocolate cupcake with and Oreo buttercream filling.  If I would have thought about it longer I probably would have decided to do an Oreo cream cheese filling.  Oh well!  I made most of the flowers last night and I thought I’d have enough time to make more this morning but with trying to see Jared off and doing school work with Jacob and Joseph I didn’t have enough time to make them and let them dry.  I did have enough for each cupcake to get two flowers so it worked out just fine!

3 Comments

Filed under Brianna, Cakes, Friends, School

3 responses to ““Spring Break” birthday cupcakes

  1. Ivonne Carpenter

    Yummy…..

  2. Hilda Lopez

    how do you stay in good form with these yummy things in your home?!jeje ur very talented!

Leave a Reply

