My House

I just did a whole post about the house that we live in and are selling but the more I think about today’s prompt the more I think about yesterday’s post about the windows into my kids’ souls.  I think it would work better if I even said window into my soul because I pour my heart and soul into my children.  Just like you can physically look through the glass windows of my physical home and get a sense of what my style is you can do the same thing with my children.  You can look at them and get a good idea of what my values are, the things I teach them, etc.  Looking at them is going to give you a better idea of who I am than you could ever discover from looking at my house.  Anyway, it’s not the things inside the house that make it a home but the people!!!


(Sunday morning session of General Conference)

Leave a comment

Filed under House, Kids

Leave a Reply

