My Smile

It’s a very rare thing to see me on the receiving side of a photo but my sweet husband takes every opportunity that he can to steal my camera and turn it on me 🙂 .  I’m usually not all that happy when that happens but in this instance I truly was.  Even with undone hair, no makeup, holey jeans, and a sweatshirt I’m so glad he captured a moment of me with my daughter!  My husband says that my smile is what caught his attention when we first met.  I’m sure there were other things too but I hear time and time again how much it lights up his day to see me smile!  I love you, sweetheart!

It’s not always going to be the case that I can kneel down and be her same height and I think that’s what makes this picture so wonderful 🙂 .

Leave a comment

Filed under April Photo Challenge, Brianna, Emma

Leave a Reply

