My Space

When I came downstairs this morning this is what my space looked like!

I love how Jacob just completely disregarded getting dressed while Joseph is completely overdressed for a day that’s supposed to be in the 90’s.

My sewing machine is covered up there on the table because I was fixing some clothes that needed repairs.  I can’t believe how quickly boys go through pants.  Emma wears hers out too but over a two-year period.  She’ll wear her pants one year as regular, full-length pants and then the next year she’ll wear them as capris or long shorts.  All it takes is 10 minutes on my sewing machine and we’ve got a whole new wardrobe for the coming summer 🙂 .

Leave a comment

Filed under April Photo Challenge, Jacob

Leave a Reply

