Change of Picture Plans

Brandon, Kyrina, and Brayden have been in town for a few days and I had convinced Kyrina to let me take some maternity pictures before they leave.  We were going to try to squeeze it into my day this afternoon but their plans got changed and so we cancelled the session.  While running loads of laundry up and down the stairs, prepping dinner, cleaning and setting up for the shoot, Emma had convinced me to paint her nails like I had painted my toes the other night at Young Womens.  It was super easy just a little time-consuming, as is everything.  With her nails done and wearing this super cute headband I knew I needed to take some pictures of her.

I love my daughter!  She’s such a beautiful and talented little girl.  I’m so excited to watch and help her grow in to an even more spectacular young woman!

Leave a comment

Filed under Brandon, Brianna, Emma, Photography, pregnancy

Leave a Reply

