School Pumpkins

Today I had to finish decorating the plastic pumpkins from the kids’ classes for the Fall Festival this weekend.  There are so many things I want to do for Halloween but there doesn’t seem to be enough time in the day to get it all done.  We finally just put up the decorations and I’m planning on buying some pumpkins next week to carve.  Last year we never got around to that and I want to make sure we do that this year.

I like to make sure I get a wide variety of pumpkins for the teachers to pick from and make sure that they get the most bids possible.  I had two pumpkins to decorate for Joseph’s class (am and pm classes) and this is what I came up with…

Emma’s class got the pumpkin chopped in half to make two matching frames (I thought Emma’s teacher would pick the sparkly one but I guess I was wrong and Emma was a little disappointed too)…

and Benjamin’s class got the crazy cauldron with the “IT” popping out of it!  Fun stuff!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Benjamin, Craft Projects, Emma, Holidays, Joseph, School

Leave a Reply

